Colorado Historic Cemetery Association​

Content copyright 2017. COLORADOHISTORICCEMETERIES.ORG. All rights reserved.2017

Advisory Committee


Patricia Carmody-Educational/Interpretative Programs/Events and

Cultural Landscape Preservation

Patricia Carmody Consulting
patricia@coloradohistoriccemeteries.org

Estella Cole—Architect and Historic Preservation Consultant

Cole Associates Architects
escole@gmail.com


Carol Darrow-Certified Genealogist

Past President Colorado Genealogical Society
cdarrow944@yahoo.com


David Forsyth, Ph.D.-Archival Conservation

Executive Director and Curator, Gilpin Historical Society
dave103177@yahoo.com


Kevin Kuharic— Executive Director, Hotel de Paris

kevin.kuharic@hoteldeparismusem.org

Keith Schrum— Curator of Books and Manuscripts

History Colorado
keith.schrum@chs.state.co.us


Annette Stott— Professor, School of Art and Art History

Denver University

Annette.Stott@du.edu